Castle Camps Village
Castle Camps Village

Village Hall Committee

The Village Hall Committee is made up of the following elected officers:

Dicky Moore (Chairman & Treasurer)
Susie Culpin (Hall and Bookings Manager)
Terry Chapman (Minutes and Correspondence Secretary)
Sue Coxall
Marion Harding
Jo Bishop
Linda Shepherd
Caroline Parkinson
Beverley Garbutt

Clive Germany (Honorary President)
Custodian Trustees for the land lease and hall are Susie Culpin, Sue Herbert and Paul Sherville.
Village Hall Registered Charity no: 300375